wsre_cove_w_2.png youtube.png pinterest.png instagram.png twitter_w-01.png facebook_w-01.png newbuttondonate_3 copy.png__210x10000_q85_subsampling-2.png

WSRE-TV Foundation Announces 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Last Updated by Mary Riker on

PENSACOLA, Fla., August 24, 2015 – The WSRE-TV Foundation Board of Directors welcomed the following new members at its annual meeting on Aug. 20: Rebecca Boles, corporate communications director for Gulf Power; Doug Campbell, co-owner of Penton House Salon & Spa; Steve Clark, chief executive officer of New School Selling; Sharon Noble, chief financial officer and vice president of Baptist Healthcare; John L. Peacock Jr., financial advisor with Edward Jones; and Larry Work, owner of Longboard Hospitality Group. Each will serve on the board for three years.
The 2015-2016 executive committee includes Michael Johnson, chair; Stephen T. Holman, vice-chair; and Tracy Andrews, secretary.
Returning members of the board include Gerald Adcox, Bobby Emmons, Sheila Hale, Jesse Ihns, Pat Mills Benjamin, Joe Lovoy, Tammi Moftaqir, Ann Neal, Peg Nickelsen, Carl Reeves, Andy Remke, Mallory Studer, Dona Usry, Tiffany Washington, Frank H. White and Dr. Edwin E. Yee.
The following members, per the foundation bylaws, have completed their consecutive, three-year terms: Ashton Hayward, Jane Merrill, Dr. Henry (Jack) Pruett and Sandy Sims.
WSRE-TV Foundation, Inc. was established in 1991 as a direct support organization of Pensacola State College to support the activities and capital and operating needs of WSRE, public television for Northwest Florida and South Alabama.
Photo Note:
Pictured left to right: WSRE-TV Foundation Vice Chair Stephen T. Holman and Executive Director Sandy Cesaretti Ray, Pensacola State College President Ed Meadows, and WSRE-TV Foundation Chair Mike Johnson during the Board of Directors Annual Meeting in the WSRE Amos Studio.

Media Relations Contact:
Mary Riker