wsre_cove_w_2.png youtube.png pinterest.png instagram.png twitter_w-01.png facebook_w-01.png newbuttondonate_3 copy.png__210x10000_q85_subsampling-2.png


Posted by Mary Riker on

Pensacola, Fla., August 4, 2016—The WSRE-TV Foundation board of directors welcomed the following new members at its annual meeting on July 21: Helen Ihns, community volunteer; Kathy Phillips, senior vice president branch administrator, Gulf Coast Community Bank; and Carmella Porter, mediator, Mediations Plus, Inc.

The 2016-2017 executive committee includes Stephen T. Holman, chair; Bobby Emmons, vice chair; Mike Johnson, past chair; Rebecca Boles, secretary; Laura Shaud, treasurer; and Sandy Cesaretti Ray, executive director

Returning to the board are Doug Campbell, Steve Clark, Joe Lovoy, Tammi Moftaqir, Ann Neal, Peg Nickelsen, Sharon Nobles, John L. Peacock, Jr., Rev. Carl Reeves, Andy Remke, Mallory Studer, Dona Usry, Tiffany Washington, Frank White, Larry Work and Dr. Edwin E. Yee.

WSRE-TV Foundation, Inc. was established in 1991 as a direct support organization of Pensacola State College to support the activities and capital and operating needs of WSRE, public television for Northwest Florida and South Alabama.

Media Relations Contact:
Mary Riker