who will be on?
local results?
ctc | pensacola mayor forum

2008 Rally

WSRe-news      WSRE on Facebook      WSRE on YouTube

WSRE on Twitter      WSRE's Blog      WSRE on Flickr

WSRE is Raising Readers with PBS Kids Ready To Learn!

View Full TV Schedule
Contact Us
WSRE is Raising Readers with PBS Kids Ready To Learn!

Mr Rodgers What If Big Bird What If Julia Childs What If Art What If


a service of
Pensacola State College

Give Now

WSRE vCard
Add to your Contacts

WSRE vCard
Bookmark our site
on your phone.

Who Will Be On

Monday, October 18 – 7 p.m.
United States Representative, Florida District 1 – Joe Cantrell, John Krause, Jeff Miller
State Representative, District 1 – Douglas Broxson, Mathias Venditto
State Representative, District 3 – Claudia Brown-Curry, Clay Ford
Circuit Court Judge, Group 3 – Michael Flowers, Alishia McDonald
Esc. Co. Commissioners Dist. 2 – Myra Simmons
Esc. Co. Commissioners Dist. 4 – Danny Lewis, Grover Robinson
Santa Rosa Co. Commissioners Dist. 2 – Prudence Caskey, Bob Cole

Tuesday, October 19 – 7 p.m.
City of Pensacola Mayor – Ashton Hayward, Mike Wiggins
ECUA Dist. 2 – Lois Benson, Dave Carlson
ECUA Dist. 4 – Dale Perkins, Scott Schroeder
Okaloosa County Sheriff – Larry Ashley, Cesar Morales, Brian Sparling, Robert Thacker
Okaloosa County Commissioner Dist. 2 – David Parisot, Tom Tona
Okaloosa County Commissioner Dist. 4 – Don Amunds, Dick Reinlie



WSRE, PBS for the Gulf Coast
Pensacola State College
1000 College Blvd., Pensacola, FL 32504
(850) 484-1200 or 1-800-239-9773
Fax: (850) 484-1255

Pensacola State College EA/EO Policy   | Sitemap
Please contact Darrel Harrison 850-484-1285 or DHarrison@wsre.org

Best viewed on Chrome, Firefox, or Safari browsers.