wsre_cove_w_2.png youtube.png pinterest.png instagram.png twitter_w-01.png facebook_w-01.png newbuttondonate_3 copy.png__210x10000_q85_subsampling-2.png

Meet the WSRE Team

Bob Culkeen

General Manager
BCulkeen@wsre.org

Kasey Jones

Station Administrative Coordinator
kjones@wsre.org


Broadcast Operations & Facilities

Darrel Harrison

Director, Engineering & Broadcast
dharrison@wsre.org

Herb Gilbert

Assistant Director, Engineering & Broadcast
hgilbert@wsre.org


Station Business & Administration Foundation Treasurer

Laura Shaud

Director, Business & Administration
lshaud@wsre.org

Ann McGuire

Accounting Specialist
amcguire@wsre.org


Program Operations and Traffic

Eric Fundin

Director, Station Operations
efundin@wsre.org

Mike Rowan

Senior Producer & Director
mrowan@wsre.org

Ted King

Producer & Director
eking@wsre.org

James Roy

Producer & Director
jroy@wsre.org

Marc Peterson

Amos Studio Assistant
mpeterson@wsre.org

Brent Burton

Manager, Traffic
bburton@wsre.org

Carl Jakim

Operations Specialist Master Control
cjakim@wsre.org

Donna Lymons

Operations Specialist Master Control
dlymons@wsre.org

Delaine Koonce

Admin Assistant & Receptionist
dkoonce@wsre.org


Community Engagement

Janie Stewart

Director, Development
jstewart@wsre.org

Maryette Huntinghouse

Assistant Development Director & Major Giving
mhuntinghouse@wsre.org

Mary McClellan

Manager, Donor Services
mmclellan@wsre.org

Teresa Daniels

Database Coordinator
tdaniels@wsre.org

Suzie Payne

Senior Admin Assistant Community Engagement
sdpayne@wsre.org


Education Content & Services

Jill Hubbs

Director, Education Content & Services
jhubbs@wsre.org


Marketing, Promotion, Ascertainment

Mary Riker

Manager, Marketing, Promotion, Ascertainment
mriker@wsre.org

Tracey Burgess

Digital Arts & Graphics Design Coordinator
tburgess@wsre.org

Brenton McMahon

Manager, Online Media Technologies & Web Content