Meet the WSRE Team

Bob Culkeen
General Manager
bculkeen@wsre.org
850-484-1200

Kasey Jones
Station Administrative Coordinator


Broadcast Operations & Facilities

Darrel Harrison
Director, Engineering & Broadcast
dharrison@wsre.org
850-484-1200

Joe Clary
Assistant Director, Engineering & Broadcast


Station Business & Administration Foundation Treasurer

Laura Shaud
Director, Business & Administration
lshaud@wsre.org
850-484-1200

Ann McGuire
Accounting Specialist

Therese Freeman
Accounting Specialist


Marketing and Communications

Mary Riker
Director, Marketing and Communications
mriker@wsre.org
850-484-1200

Brenton McMahon
Manager, Digital Strategies

Tracey Burgess
Digital Arts & Graphics Design Coordinator


Program Operations and Traffic

Eric Fundin
Director, Station Operations
efundin@wsre.org
850-484-1200

Mike Rowan
Senior Producer & Director

Ted King
Producer & Director

James Roy
Producer & Director

Marc Peterson
Amos Studio Assistant

Brent Burton
Manager, Traffic

Donna Lymons
Operations Specialist Master Control

Cheri Bone
Assistant Manager, Program Operations


Education Content & Services

Jill Hubbs
Director, Education Content & Services
jhubbs@wsre.org
850-484-1200


Development and Community Engagement

Tracie Hodson
Development and Community Engagement, Director
850-484-1200

Suzie Payne
Senior Admin Assistant Community Engagement

Jennifer Hill
Database Coordinator