Skip to main content

Meet the WSRE Team

Karen Pope
Interim General Manager
kpope@wsre.org
850-484-1219


Broadcast Operations & Facilities

Darrel Harrison
Engineering & Broadcast Director
dharrison@wsre.org
850-484-1285

Joe Clary
Engineering & Broadcast Assistant Director

 

Station Business & Administration Foundation Treasurer

Laura Shaud
Business & Administration Director
lshaud@wsre.org
850-484-1231

Ann McGuire
Accounting Specialist

 

Marketing and Communications

Mary Riker
Marketing and Communications Director
mriker@wsre.org
850-484-1211

Ryan O'Keeley
Digital Marketing & Content Manager

Tracey Burgess
Digital Arts & Graphics Design Coordinator

 

Program Operations and Traffic

Mike Rowan
Senior Producer & Director

Ted King
Producer & Director

Brent Burton
Traffic Manager

Donna Lymons
Operations Specialist Master Control

Cheri Bone
Program Operations Assistant Manager

 

Education Content & Services

Jeri Shaffer
Education & Outreach Director
jshaffer@wsre.org
850-484-1200

 

Development and Community Engagement

Paul Cope
Corporate & Grant Support Manager
pcope@wsre.org
850-484-1230

Patience Weaver
Donor Services Manager
pweaver@wsre.org
850-471-4547